To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Meet the Team

Chief Executive


Brendan Moffett 

Brendan joined Marketing Nottingham & Nottinghamshire as Chief Executive in November 2016. Read more in the latest press release.

Accounts

Our Accounts team look after the commercial and financial aspects of our not-for-profit organisation. All funds raised by Experience Nottinghamshire go into promoting the county as a place to visit.

SuiYi Thornton-Sansam, Finance Assistant SuiYi Thornton-Sansam@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Elisia Denton, Executive Assistant Elisia.Denton@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Marketing Team

We have five strong Marketing Team members here at Experience Nottinghamshire, reflecting our commitment to proactively promote the destination. Get in touch to find out more about how we promote Nottinghamshire as a leisure and business destination.

Sarah Thursfield, Marketing Manager Sarah.Thursfield@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Natalie Walsh, Deputy Marketing Manager Natalie.Walsh@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Linda Parker, PR Manager Linda.Parker@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Kinga Kapias, Marketing Executive Kinga.Kapias@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Alistair Webster, Marketing Assistant Alistair.Webster@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Sophie Gargett, Marketing Assistant Sophie.Gargett@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Membership Team

Contact our Membership Team for any enquiries about how your organisation could benefit from working with Experience Nottinghamshire.

Jayne Nightingale, Business Development Manager Jayne.Nightingale@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Lydia Jones, Membership Accounts Coordinator Lydia.Jones@experiencenottinghamshire.com

Conference and Events Team

To find out more about the Conference & Events Team visit the official conference and events website.

The Tourism Centre

Contact the Nottingham Tourism Centre on 08444 77 5678 or tourist.information@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Simon Redgate, Tourism Centre Manager Simon.Redgate@nottinghamcity.gov.uk


Invest in Nottingham Team

To find out more about the Invest in Nottingham Team visit the official Invest in Nottingham website.

Nottingham Means Business Team

To find out more about the Nottingham Means Business Team visit the official Nottingham Means Business website.